top of page
  • jmaple9

Welcome New Musicians

We would like to extend a warm welcome to all our new musicians in:


Charissa Leung - Section 2nd Violin
Lucia Nowik - Section 2nd Violin
Likai He - Acting Assistant Concertmaster

Daniel Parrette - Principal Clarinet
Renee Pflughaupt - Principal Librarian
William Leathers - Principal Trumpet


Ashley Odom - First Violin
Francesca Bass - First Violin
Tianpei Ai - First Violin

Anthony Cosio-Marron - 2nd/Assistant Principal Trombone

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page